I Did Not Know What To Say Blog

Thoughtful Sympathy Gift Ideas – The Comfort Company

Posted by ididnotknowwhattosay on October 8, 2009

We are very pleased to announce the addition of the The Comfort Company Sympathy Gifts to our Thoughtful Gift Ideas page on our website at www.ididnotknowwhattosay.com/gifts.html.

The mission of The Comfort Company is to simplify the difficult process of expressing sympathy by offering a meaningful selection of non-traditional gifts designed to acknowledge loss rather than to minimize it. Words of sympathy do not come easily and comforting sympathy gifts are difficult to find. With this in mind, The Comfort Company has carefully selected or custom designed a meaningful collection of sympathy poems and cards, bereavement and condolence gift ideas with the hope of bringing comfort and remembrance to those who are grieving.

Special Savings for the Holidays – Visit our website for more details.

 For more gift ideas, please visit our Thoughtful Gifts page on our website at www.ididnotknowwhattosay.com/gifts.html

Don’t Forget to Sign Up for our Free Monthly Newsletter !
http://www.ididnotknowwhattosay.com/mailinglist.html

Our Newsletter includes tips, articles and inspirational stories on how to assist your friends and family members through the journey of restoring balance in their life after the death of a love one.
Plus
You will receive my FREE Special Report, “Twenty-Five Supportive Things You Can Do For Someone That Has Lost a Loved One ~ Plus Ten Thoughtful Gift Ideas”

3 Responses to “Thoughtful Sympathy Gift Ideas – The Comfort Company”

  1. […] Thoughtful Sympathy Gift Ideas – The Comfort Company « I Did Not … […]

  2. I am amazed with it. It is a good thing for my research. i have a blog about gifts too, please come visit my site when u have time ^_^

  3. Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often. http://www.attorney-dwi.info/

Leave a Reply

 
