I Did Not Know What To Say Blog

I Have Been Richly Blessed

Posted by ididnotknowwhattosay on April 13, 2009

When I launched this website, my aunt took a look at all the letters and support I had received from my friends when my mom had passed away. She was amazed at how supportive people had been and commented on how lucky I was to have friends that cared so much. I was saddened to hear that she had not received the same type of support.

I am deeply appreciative of all the love and support I have received from my friends and family through the many loses in my life.  It is from this deep appreciation that I have created the website I Did Not Know What To Say.

My wish is that people will come to our website to find ideas that will encourage them to do something supportive and inspirational for their friends and family members when they need their support the most.

My greatest hope is that everyone receives love and support when they are going through a loss. That when they feel lost and alone they receive a card, a phone call or a small gift that gives them hope.

We invite you to share your inspirational stories with our readers.

With Love, Lori

One Response to “I Have Been Richly Blessed”

  1. Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this blog; this webpage carries amazing and actually good information designed for visitors.

Leave a Reply

 
